ENP(I) Theory Facts

Debate only within the framework of the ENPI theory

ENP(I) Theory Facts

Postby Mr Baldy on Sun Apr 04, 2010 6:32 am

Hello,

There are a lot of misunderstandings concerning the ENP(I) Theory, so I would like to list some facts, according to my understanding. I am by no means an expert on this Theory, and I invite others who are more informed, to share any information concerning this Theory; either in correction, or reproof - until it can be proven wrong.

Fact (1): First I'd like to say that the ENP(I) is NOT the "Covenant with the Many" spoken of in Daniel 9:27.

The ENP, (European Neighborhood Policy) actually was the original agreement, which "confirmed" or "strengthened" the 1995 Euro-Mediterranean Partnership for Peace - which was negotiated by Javier Solana. The ENP was not sufficient to meet the goals of the EU, for funding reasons; and the ENP(I) European Neighborhood Policy Instrument was subsequently implemented. The ENP(I) is the "Funding Instrument" which "confirms" or "strengthens" the 1995 Euro-Mediterranean Partnership for Peace (Which is a Covenant with Many); and is funded from January 1, 2007 - December 31, 2013.

** Ironically, Herb Peters has captured a picture of Javier Solana - who is responsible for negotiating the 1995 Euro-Med, and the ENP(I) stating "neighborhood policy is not a substitute for Barcelona process; it rather underpins and deepens it." The Barcelona Process is another name for the Euro-Med.

See the Original FP site: at "Quick Links"; then click on the "Archives" - go to December 2006, and scroll down to view. A link reporting the incident is provided. I find this absolutely facinating, in light of the fact that the coming Antichrist is the one who will "confirm" or "strengthen" the Covenant with the Many.