Help for Pakistani family

Help for Pakistani family

Postby LONGINGFORHOME on Sun Jan 26, 2014 12:52 am

I am asking for help for a Pakistani family that I have been helping for a few months. They have been terrorized in their living area and in his job. Their names are Qaiser and Nadia Saleem. I first met them when a friend asked me to help them, Qaiser had been threatened many times at his job and in his neighborhood to convert to Islam or they would rape and kill his wife and 4 year old daughter.

I helped him and his family go from Karachi to Gujranwala to hide out in a small christian community up there. He recently left the country to go to Dubai in search of work. He has had no luck there, and we finally got him a visa to go to Brazil, to Sorocaba where a pastor has agreed to sponsor him on a 90 day visa, and then we can get the visa changed to allow his family to immigrate with him there.

The problem is that I have to help him get to Sorocaba, Brazil from Dubai, UAE before February 8th, which is the last day he can use the Brazil visa. We need $800 to get him there, if there is anyone out there that feels like helping I can get you in touch with Qaiser directly.
Deuteronomy 4:30-31
When thou art in tribulation, and all these things are come upon thee, even in the latter days, if thou turn to the LORD thy God, and shalt be obedient unto his voice; (For the LORD thy God is a merciful God;) he will not forsake thee, neither destroy thee, nor forget the covenant of thy fathers which he sware unto them.

Proverbs 22:6
Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.
LONGINGFORHOME

Re: Help for Pakistani family

Postby LONGINGFORHOME on Sun Jan 26, 2014 12:58 am

Please consider helping this wonderful family. I suspect we will all have our day running from people who want to do us harm, please help.